stirred up

“I wish it would snow, so I don’t have to go to school…”

IMG_8172

Footnote: whilst disinterring the winter Pimms from The Cupboard of Doom today, I found one of last year’s puddings (well, I am assuming it to date from last year, hard to be certain without carbon dating…)  It was perfectly preserved and extremely delicious.  I find this very satisfying, on many levels.

 

We did draw for the hat last Friday, as promised, (and Rosie was the winner) I just never got around to telling you..

Leave a comment

Filed under food, insanity of the offspring

Leave a Reply

