secrets and scars

It’s been all quiet on the blogging front.  I keep sitting down to write about the contents of my head, but then it all seems unsayable.  Sometimes there are no words, or there are too many words, and they make no sense.  I’m not sure whether writing a(nother) terrible novel is the answer, or finding myself a(nother) therapist.  On the whole, I think I prefer the former.  It doesn’t involve getting out of bed.

 

 

 

Tomorrow, weather permitting, I will post shinyhappy pictures of yarn I have dyed.

1 Comment

Filed under a little bit mad

One response to “secrets and scars

  1. Alison

    I find that writing can help a lot. When my auntie died, I wrote a (rather morbid, but that was inevitable) drabble on the CBB about how Jem and Daisy and various other people reacted when Margot Venables died. It was probably a load of rubbish, but it helped.

Leave a Reply

